Bon Bons

We are seeing other vegan confectionery companies selling bonbons that contain the E number E473 which falls under the 'possibly animal derived' category. This means this E Number could come from vegan, or animal origin. We have to check with our supplier periodically to determine which source they use for each product. Be aware that suppliers will sometimes change their source without correcting the ingredient list.

For that reason, until we are confident they are vegan, we aren't selling them here.